Cheers!

Cheers!

You rocked crazy pale blue eyes…

and pale red hair!

I loved your self-doubt and small body.

I loved picking you up.

I think that you may have loved me; but,

it seems that at some point,

your love for me went away.

I’ll forever love my memories of you.

WE WERE FRIENDS!!!!

Kissing your lips and touching your soft face took me to a heavenly place.

And your mind…

Did you always just agree with me, or were we really meant to be together;

even if not forever, and only for a moment?

Soulmate!

I guess that until I die my memories (of you) will forever haunt me.

I hope that you’re doing well…

Cheers, here’s to Amy!

Leave a Reply

