Demand > Supply = Scarcity + Inflation: And The Quest for Economic Equilibrium

Demand > Supply = Scarcity + Inflation:

And The Quest for Economic Equilibrium

I.

So get this:

Loneliness, is going to be…

the death of me.

I grew up in a tiny dull room; (alone),

and as I grew, I got beat down (by life).

Cut down like an old soul tree.

TiMMM-ber!

Eventually, I had to remove myself from the dysfunctional equation that = family.

Like a newly  decommissioned dependent variable, I was free;

even if it meant that one could no longer understand me independently.

(I tried to make it work.)

II.

So get this:

Loneliness, is going to be…

the death of me.

Nothing is ever good enough;

nothing is ever enough.

Withheld love…

FINE!

Keep it like a secret.

I’m downhill skiing life now anyhow…

(Wheeeeeee!)

and I’m not trying to slow down.

III.

So get this:

Loneliness, is going to be…

the death of me.

Pistol packing Loneliness has been trailing me endlessly for years…

and now with a  gun to my head,

I know that SHE wants ME dead.

(In my ear she‘s been making all kinds of threats.)

Leave a Reply

